,
Message sent from:

Contact Us


Netherfield Church of England Primary School
Darvel Down
Netherfield Battle
East Sussex
TN33 9QF
Telephone/ Fax: (01424) 838323

School Office.  Please contact for any general enquiries:-
Mrs Emma Kersey                              office@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Headteacher 
Mrs Laura Collins
head@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Laura Collins
dsl@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Deputy Head - Yr 6 teacher
Mrs Sally Cleaves
sally@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

School Business Manager  
Mrs Rachel Bryant
finance@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Miss Danielle Kingsley -  Senco
senco@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Sophie Mien - Yr R/1 teacher
sophie@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk 

Mrs Joanne Pearson - Yr 1/2 teacher
jpearson@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Claire Clarke - KS1
cclarke@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Jen Elms - KS1                                      jelms@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mr Dan Boorman - Y3/4 teacher            dboorman@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mr Sam Payne - Yr 4/5 teacher
samp@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Chair of Governors - Mrs. Jenny Dudgeon
jennyd@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

X
Hit enter to search